Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Banned in D.C.

Oh hey there cronenbergs, and welcome to the latest installment of Wednesdays With Andrew, now in MOTHAFUCKING PODCAST FORM.

This week's episode features songs from a bunch of neat-o bands, including Bad Brains, Misfits, Good Riddance, D4, Ska-P and more. Listen below!

And if you reeeeaaalllllyyy want less Andrew, more music, listen to the playlist-only version on your choice of streaming platform here.


Go listen to the madness and terror that is Irascible Fuck Brigade's full repertoire here:

Go check out Swain's The Long Dark Blue album, in its entirety, here:  (produced by J Robbins!)

Tracklist below:

  • 1Banned in Bad Brains
  • 2Stepsby Good Riddance
  • 3Doublewhiskeycokenoice by Dillinger Four
  • 4Consumo Gusto by Ska-P
  • 5Ummerica by Irascible Fuck Brigade
  • 6Hatebreeders by Misfits
  • 7Teenagers from Mars by Misfits
  • 8Punk rock messed you up, kid! by Swain
  • 9Terryfold by Chaos Chaos, ft Justin Roiland

That is all.

No comments:

Post a Comment